Der Vorstand

Vereinsadresse
SV Struthütten
Am Bähnchen ( keine Postadresse ! )
57290 Neunkirchen
Telefon: 02735 5993

Postanschrift:

SV Struthütten
Thomas Helsper
Hermann-Löns Straße 36
57234 Wilnsdorf

Email: Info@sv-struthuetten.info
Geschäftsführer

Kevin Meyer
Am Altenberg 18
57290 Neunkirchen

Kevin.Meyer@sv-struthuetten.info
Telefon:
1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Helsper
Hermann-Löns Straße 36
57234 Wilnsdorf

Thomas.Helsper@sv-struthuetten.info
Telefon: 02739/7879
2. Vorsitzender

Frank Euteneuer
Gartenstraße 5
57562 Herdorf

Frank.Euteneuer@sv-struthuetten.info
Telefon: 02744/933399
1. Kassierer

Imre Helsper
Langewiese 67
57290 Neunkirchen

Imre.Helsper@sv-struthuetten.info
Telefon:
1. Schießleiter
 
Christian Stahl
Rolandstr, 62
57562 Herdorf

Christian.Stahl@sv-struthuetten.info
Telefon: 02744/930934
1. Jugendleiter
 
Wolfgang Schupp


BDS-Schießleiter
 
Frederik Weidt
Kirchbergweg 5
57290 Neunkirchen

Frederik.Weidt@sv-struthuetten.info
Telefon: 02735/6769
Protokollführer/in

Angelika Meyer
 
Beisitzer/in

René Jungk
Alfred Heftrich
Kathrin Stahl
Tim Wenzelmann
Pressewart/in

Daniela Hain